Tags

, , ,


My favorite kind of six-pack.

Happy Hump Day, everyone! In honor of today’s hump day, I’m giving you some very humpable eye candy to get you through the rest of your day. You’ve already had your lunchbreak, consider this dessert.

Meet Mr. Tim Riggins, star full-back of the Dillon Panthers Football team on NBC’s hit show, Friday Night Lights, and the biggest unknown hearthrob of the 2000’s.

I first fell in love with Mr. Riggins (or as his mother calls him, Taylor Kitsch) last year when I discovered Friday Night Lights…which I no longer call “Fright Night Lights” (it’s now referred to as “Tim Riggins” in my household) because I don’t watch it for any other reason other than those abs seen above. Luckily for us, he spends much of his time on the show showing off “the goods.”

We all need a pick me up to get us through the week–here is yours!

So ladies, put away your mid-afternoon sugar fix because Tim has all the “pick-me-up” a girl could ever want.

